What Happened at Rootstech – Two Webinars tonight (in Hebrew 8pm Israel Time/1pm Eastern US Time, and in English at 9pm Israel Time/2pm Eastern US Time)

Daniel Howoritz Photo
Daniel Horowitz

Daniel Horowitz is giving two webinars today giving a summary of what happened at Rootstech 2012, the conference on genealogy and technology which recently wrapped up in Salt Lake City.

Hebrew: (https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/683396686)
Time: 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT / 8pm Israel

English: (https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/744155390)
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT / 9pm Israel

Join him in one of these IAJGS-sponsored webinars to find out what the latest technology for genealogy is, what is happening in the future, and how it will apply to you.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.