What Happened at Rootstech – Two Webinars tonight (in Hebrew 8pm Israel Time/1pm Eastern US Time, and in English at 9pm Israel Time/2pm Eastern US Time)

Daniel Horowitz is giving two webinars today giving a summary of what happened at Rootstech 2012, the conference on genealogy and technology which recently wrapped up in Salt Lake City.…

Continue ReadingWhat Happened at Rootstech – Two Webinars tonight (in Hebrew 8pm Israel Time/1pm Eastern US Time, and in English at 9pm Israel Time/2pm Eastern US Time)