Thank you to everyone who participated in the IGRA Annual General Meeting yesterday, and congratulations to everyone who was elected.

Philip Trauring, Ellen Stepak and Eyal Hollander were re-elected to their officer positions for two years.

Rose Feldman and Daniel Horowitz were elected to the Executive Council for two years.

Eli Avivi and Rosemary Eshel were elected to the open positions on the board for two years.

Rose Lerer Cohen, Susan Edel, and Leesa Goren were all elected to the Audit Committee for one year.

The full set of current positions at IGRA are:

Executive Council
President: Philip Trauring
Secretary: Ellen Stepak
Treasurer: Eyal Hollander
Member at Large: Rose Feldman
Member at Large: Daniel Horowitz

Members at Large on the Board
Eli Avivi
Elena Bazes
Rosemary Eshel
Esther Rechtschafner
Garri Regev – Immediate Past President

Audit Committee
Rose Lerer Cohen
Susan Edel
Leesa Goren

The movie shown after the AGM, Scandal at Ivansk, was on an important topic and very interesting. We highly recommend the movie.